How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Destination Motorcars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Timothy Hernandez 14 May 2018
Came in looking for a used Infiniti. I was greeted as soon as I walked in and test driving two cars in less than 15 mins. I fell in love wirh one car and completed the simple credit app there online. I don’t have perfect credit but the financing guy was able to approve the deal. At first it wasn...t looking too good for me BUT he “crunched” the numbers again and within mins, congratulated me on my 2014 infiniti purchase. He went out of his way to get me approved. This is the first time I’ve actually felt like the dealership was on my side in purchasing a car. I definately recommend this place to anyone looking for a great quality car. You’ll get the A+ service as well as an A+ car!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Timothy Hernandez 14 May 2018
Came in looking for a used Infiniti. I was greeted as soon as I walked in and test driving two cars in less than 15 mins. I fell in love wirh one car and completed the simple credit app there online. I don’t have perfect credit but the financing guy was able to approve the deal. At first it wasn...t looking too good for me BUT he “crunched” the numbers again and within mins, congratulated me on my 2014 infiniti purchase. He went out of his way to get me approved. This is the first time I’ve actually felt like the dealership was on my side in purchasing a car. I definately recommend this place to anyone looking for a great quality car. You’ll get the A+ service as well as an A+ car!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 04 May 2018
My family and I have been doing business with Destination Motorcars for about 3 years now, and we keep coming back! We have bought about 4 vehicles from them. The vehicles are in very good condition, they give you a good offer for your trade-ins, and they have a great selection of SUV's & trucks. Jo...sh and Rance made the whole buying process very smooth and they are very nice and easy to work with. Thanks so much, love my new Yukon! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lety Rangel 04 May 2018
My family and I have been doing business with Destination Motorcars for about 3 years now, and we keep coming back! We have bought about 4 vehicles from them. The vehicles are in very good condition, they give you a good offer for your trade-ins, and they have a great selection of SUV's & trucks. Jo...sh and Rance made the whole buying process very smooth and they are very nice and easy to work with. Thanks so much, love my new Yukon! Show more
5 rate
Google
Juan T 02 May 2018
The cars are good and the staff is really friendly. Doesn't feel like the other dealerships that pressure you into buying cars. 10/10 Would recommend!
5 rate
Google
Bob Smithereens 01 May 2018
I've bought quite a few cars over the last 35 yrs and the buying experience at Destination Motorcars was the best. I was interested in a Mazda Miata and they shot a video of the interior and exterior, posted it on youtube so I could make a better decision before making the 3 hr drive over. Once I ...looked at the car in person I knew it was the one I wanted. Destination Motorcars does a good job at culling the best cars from auto auctions. Show more
5 rate
Google
Angie S 24 Apr 2018
I will definitely be back for my next vehicle purchase. This was my first experience purchasing from out of state through the internet, so I was more than a little hesitant. The Chevy Tahoe they had listed for sale seemed to good to be true. I called and discussed it with Lori, she was patient an...d addressed my concerns, which were mainly that I didn't want to drive 3.5 hours to be disappointed because the vehicle didn't live up to the 68, yes 68, photos they had posted online. That's another thing, with 68 photos I was able to see every inch of the car! Lori, Josh and Rance walked my husband and I through everything, and were so patient through both of our many calls and emails. It was well worth the drive because we arrived to find exactly what I had expected from the photos, actually probably better than I had expected! All in all, they made a process that I normally dread (as evidenced by my last vehicle purchase being over 10 years ago) a very positive, and surprisingly enjoyable one. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
chris cammack 11 Apr 2018
Best experience of my life. Lori and Josh were amazing! In and out in no time with my dream car. Sorry for the tire marks I left on the street from the 370Z :) totally worth it !
5 rate
Google
LoneStar Limey 21 Mar 2018
I really appreciated this experience. I can not stand all of the BS that car salesman give you, I dread going to dealerships for that reason. These guys are NOTHING like that. They shoot straight right from the moment they meet you. There was zero BS and they went above and beyond by working with my... two sub standard vehicles for trade-in. This was a pleasurable experience and I’ll be going back. Show more
5 rate
Google
C. Osborne 13 Mar 2018
I was in the market for a used truck and found one on this site that was at Destination Motorcars. Wylie was a bit of a drive from where I was and it was a like off the main path, but was completely worth it. The truck looked exactly like the photos. I spoke to one of the owners and the first thing... he looks for is the smell of the car. He said if it smells in anyway bad, he won't sell it. I looked at a lot of trucks, and they had the cleanest one and some of the best prices in the DFW area. I would highly recommend checking them out. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.