How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Destination Motorcars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Casey Osborne 13 Mar 2018
It may be a bit off the main path, but is completely worth it. The truck I was looking at looked exactly like the photos. I looked at a lot of trucks, and they had the cleanest ones and some of the best prices in the DFW area. I would highly recommend checking them out.
5 rate
Google
Thomas Hooper 13 Feb 2018
We got my little brothers car from here very easy to work with. They we're up front about everything even let us check the car out on the lift.
5 rate
Google
Oil Capital 09 Feb 2018
First and foremost destination motorcars is a very reputable dealership. After searching for a specific vehicle for a couple of weeks I found the one I wanted at destination motorcars. If your looking for a big flashy car dealership this is not your places, they prefer to pass the savings onto the c...ustomer. The vehicle was very reasonably priced and they fixed a few minor issues before the vehicle ever left the lot. I traded in my vehicle and they gave me a good offer. They didn’t try to screw me on my trade in like other dealerships try to do. The actual buying process was great there was no middle man you negotiate with one person no salesman running back and forth. I drove from Oklahoma and couldn’t have been more pleased! I would recommend buying a car from destination motorcars. Show more
5 rate
Google
kate h 03 Jan 2018
I have bought a truck from Destination Motorcars one day before Christmas in 2017. They treat their costumers in a very professional manor. I traded in my Jeep Compass for this truck and they made it very easy to quickly and accurately complete the paperwork to swap out my vehicle. Destination Moto...rcars is the best car dealership I have ever been to from all the dealerships I ever had before. Their generosity and great service are sure to amaze costumers of theirs. I recommend and persuade you to come to this dealership Show more
5 rate
Google
Valerie Tamburri 03 Jan 2018
My car buying experience at Destination Motorcars was legendary! The inventory was awesome, the prices were fair and my sales person, Austin, was the best salesperson of all time. If you want a great vehicle for a great price and a super easy, no pressure purchase, Destination Motorcars is for you...! Ask for Austin. He is knowledgeable, listens well, is never pushy and easy to deal with. Every car dealer should be like this. A+ Show more
5 rate
Google
TwYx2k9 28 Dec 2017
The process was incredibly smooth and hassle free. After speaking with Rance, he got me all setup and approved, was (in my opinion) very transparent and honest. I have only read good things about Destination Motorcars but I completely agree. I am very satisfied with my purchase and really appreciate...d the warm customer service. Show more
5 rate
Google
ADH494 12 Dec 2017
These guys run a first class operation. When I arrived the car was serviced, fueled and ready to go. It ran perfectly and looked great. With no pressure from them, I agreed to the purchase. While I was there I toured their shop and inventory. They have mechanics on duty that service and inspect... the autos. Lots of beautiful cars! Thank you Dan and Rance for providing me a great buying experience. Adam PS: Made it home in four hours. The car ran perfectly. It's a "Peach". She's going to love it. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ADH494 12 Dec 2017
These guys run a first class operation. When I arrived the car was serviced, fueled and ready to go. It ran perfectly and looked great. With no pressure from them, I agreed to the purchase. While I was there I toured their shop and inventory. They have mechanics on duty that service and inspect... the autos. Lots of beautiful cars! Thank you Dan and Rance for providing me a great buying experience. Adam PS: Made it home in four hours. The car ran perfectly. It's a "Peach". She's going to love it. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Will Patton 23 Nov 2017
I can not adequately express how professional these guys are. I found the perfect truck that met all of my needs, only problem was that it was in Texas and I live in Virginia. I found the ad online and sent an email, they responded quickly and I gave them a call. They helped me arrange an inspection... of the vehicle from The Auto Critic (another great company), they inspected the truck and essentially were my eyes since I'm 1300 miles away. They gave me a thorough report and the truck checked out, except for a few minor recommendations. I was all in, the truck was exactly what I was looking for. I shared the info from the report and asked them to replace the cracked serpentine belt, since I would be driving it home. They agreed without a question. I was a little hesitant to wire them the 26k but I felt really good about dealing with Rance and found all the conversations to be real and honest. I asked to have the title ready when I arrived and he agreed. He also suggested that I fly into Love Field airport and that he would gladly pick me up. So it was a done deal, I arrived and he was at the airport waiting for me in my new f-250. The truck was exactly as described and even had more options than advertised. We stopped for a burger on the way back and he politely bought lunch, It was a pretty damn good burger too. After a few minutes filling out all the paper work, he supplied the title as he promised.I then began the long drive home. I'll save the details for another time but 1350 mile 21.5 hours later, I'm back in Va. Beach. The truck made it no problem and I couldn't be happier. I would do it all over tomorrow. Show more
5 rate
Google
Will Patton 23 Nov 2017
I can not adequately express how professional these guys are. I found the perfect truck that met all of my needs, only problem was that it was in Texas and I live in Virginia. I found the ad online and sent an email, they responded quickly and I gave them a call. They helped me arrange an inspection... of the vehicle from The Auto Critic (another great company), they inspected the truck and essentially were my eyes since I'm 1300 miles away. They gave me a thorough report and the truck checked out, except for a few minor recommendations. I was all in, the truck was exactly what I was looking for. I shared the info from the report and asked them to replace the cracked serpentine belt, since I would be driving it home. They agreed without a question. I was a little hesitant to wire them the 26k but I felt really good about dealing with Rance and found all the conversations to be real and honest. I asked to have the title ready when I arrived and he agreed. He also suggested that I fly into Love Field airport and that he would gladly pick me up. So it was a done deal, I arrived and he was at the airport waiting for me in my new f-250. The truck was exactly as described and even had more options than advertised. We stopped for a burger on the way back and he politely bought lunch, It was a pretty damn good burger too. After a few minutes filling out all the paper work, he supplied the title as he promised.I then began the long drive home. I'll save the details for another time but 1350 mile 21.5 hours later, I'm back in Va. Beach. The truck made it no problem and I couldn't be happier. I would do it all over tomorrow. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.