How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Destination Motorcars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Adam 26 Oct 2017
We purchased a Dodge Durango yesterday 10/25/17 and had the best experience ever. I have purchased several cars from several dealerships and as anyone knows you have to mentally prepare yourself before arriving to a dealership. I had the same mentality going into this purchase. Everybody was amaz...ing and accommodating with anything we may need. 2 hours from walking in to driving off the lot is all it took. I will continue to do business with Destination Motorcars based off of this 1st experience. Thank you again to everyone at Destination Motorcars, we look forward to doing business with you all again soon. Show more
5 rate
Google
LANCE PATTERSON 13 Oct 2017
I normally don't leave reviews but I had such a great experience with Courtney. I just felt I wasn't getting the run around and that is what I hate about dealing with dealerships. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good experience.
5 rate
Google
Renee 27 Sep 2017
Amazing experience, everyone there is friendly, caring and will make sure to do everything they can to get you what you need. Will recommend them to anyone I know.
5 rate
Google
Aubi Shepic 15 Sep 2017
Extremely nice and professional men! Answered all of our questions without hesitation, and very helpful! One of the fastest dealerships we have ever been to! Would definitely recommend
5 rate
Google
Josh Deets 12 Sep 2017
We purchased a vehicle here after seeing it on the internet. Clay helped us on the phone and showed us the vehicle, Josh handled the finances and paperwork. We were in and out in under two hours. Easy purchase, very fair price, and a kind and professional staff. Would definitely buy from Destination... and staff again. Show more
5 rate
Google
RMSoliz 06 Sep 2017
Very simple process. They would not come off the price at all which was disappointing. Great guys who are very easy to work with. I recommend.
5 rate
Cargurus
Eric 30 Aug 2017
I was told on the phone the vehicle had no dents. That was very wrong. Other than that. It was good
3 rate
Cargurus
Brigette Owen 28 Aug 2017
Hassle free, transparent buying experience and great on-going customer service! We traveled from Denver on a visit to our daughter, who in turn had car issues. We found a replacement on-line, got in and out with ease and the vehicle was in great condition and fairly priced as advertised. More over ...our daughter later misplaced some documents, so we called the dealership to ask for a copy... You might expect some irritation on the other end but in this case it was as pleasant as could be and rapidly assisted. Highly unusual in our experience dealing with car dealers, accommodating until they have your money, but these guys are different, truly awesome Show more
5 rate
Google
Ellen Hutchison 28 Aug 2017
Destination Motorcars is the definition of customer service. Josh and Clay answered questions through online chat, were friendly and helpful by phone, and when phone calls were missed, followed up with email. Impressive and exceptional!
5 rate
Google
Dean Thompson 28 Aug 2017
I give DM five stars fom my phone call to them thru me driving away completely satisfied with all that transpired. If I ever have another car problem I will drive to them regardless of where I am.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.