How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Destination Motorcars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Austin Z 16 Aug 2019
Great place to do business, great atmosphere and friendly staff.
5 rate
Google
鲁昊 09 Aug 2019
I saw the car which met my requirements perfectly on Monday, I made an appointment with Lori on Friday, and two hours later I bought this car. The whole process is smooth and pleasant. The price is fair and I don't need to hassle about it. They will take you to drive around, and explain everything ...to you. Rance is quite a interesting and kind guy. Will definitely recommend to my friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
brian rodriguez 08 Aug 2019
Staff was very helpful, and courteous. They have a good selection of cars, trucks, and suvs at good prices. Location simple to find, and facilities were very clean.
5 rate
Google
Don 03 Aug 2019
Lori was excellent and very kind and sincere! Josh and Don were awesome too! Highly recommend this business if your looking for a fair price and great customer service! Many thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ross Ramsey 10 Jul 2019
I have bought cars from many dealerships over the years, however I have to say that this was the most pleasant experience. They are professional and thorough. However what impressed us the most was that once we bought the car we noticed a couple of things with the car and called them about it. Th...ey immediately told us to bring it back and they went above and beyond to correct it. I highly recommend to anybody. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rebecca Faucett 16 Jun 2019
Buying my first car with Destination Motorcars was such a great experience! Lori was amazing and has been so helpful even after I drove off the lot. I would highly recommend them! They do not work off commission so you do not feel pressured into purchasing! So happy!
5 rate
Google
Al Hart 01 Jun 2019
Great price on a great car. Staff was friendly and easy to deal with. Didn't try to sell me any "extra" stuff to pad their sale either. All in all easiest car buying experience ever.
5 rate
Cars.com
Derek Conley 31 Mar 2019
Great service! Sean and Rance are stand up guys! Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Alexis Morales 27 Mar 2019
These people went above and beyond for my family! The finance guy put a lot of effort in getting us approved for what we wanted, stayed late in order to seal the deal, put up with our 3 wild little boys, and made SURE we were happy before leaving! We ended up realizing some VERY MINOR issues with th...e car once we made it home, and once again they went through every obstacle to make it right for us! Lori even found and held onto some sunglasses that we left in the car we traded in! (Even offered to ship them to me) I would purchase another vehichle here and recommend them any day. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristen Rice Jackson 27 Mar 2019
They were very accommodating and easy to work with. We got a fantastic deal on our Audi Q7. We love our new car and while we don't buy cars often, we'll definitely be working with them the next go-round.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.