How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Destination Motorcars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Zachary Hebert 17 May 2020
Great service. Rance was awesome, upfront and very helpful. Would definitely recommend.
5 rate
Google
Matt Bergman 10 May 2020
Fantastic group of people! What a breath of fresh air compared to the big dealership nightmare! Thank you guys for everything.
5 rate
Google
Steve Miller 20 Mar 2020
Just wanna give a big shout out to Rance and the crew here at this dealership. Found a car I wanted online and the communication back and forth was spot on and very detailed. I live in San Antonio and made the trip out there and the car I saw in the pictures was exactly how it was on the lot ...no p...hoto shop or them trying to hide anything. The paper work was easy and painless and they even filled my tank for my trip back home. I would definately recommend them to friends, family and anyone looking for a good car at a great price. Thanks again guys!!! I'll be back for my next vehicle in the future. Keep up the good work! Show more
5 rate
Google
Miller Gonzalez 25 Jan 2020
We found this hidden gem, this small dealer left a big impression. When we got there we were greeted with a warm welcome, immediately made us feel comfortable and to our surprise we felt more comfortable when they let us test drive the car alone no questions ask, I was very surprised of how prestin...e their used vehicles were(compare to carmax). Processing was smooth and quick which was a plus for us making everything hassle free, we were in an out with our new car in just about 2 hours. Overall that was the best car sale experience we’ve had in years, i would definitely recommend Destination Motorcar if you are in the market for a used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
H Aydelott 20 Jan 2020
I found a vehicle I was interested in at Destination Motorcars and contacted Lori. Having had a bad experience at a different used car dealership, I was a bit wary. Lori was no pressure and allowed a test drive of the car. I worked with Josh through financing and found the experience to be top notc...h. After driving the car off the lot and taking possession, I found a problem with a tire not noticed prior to my inspection. I contacted Josh and they provided a new tire with no hassle, stating they just wanted me to be happy with my purchase. I'm more than happy, and would highly recommend this dealership with confidence to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jack Reynolds 20 Jan 2020
I and my wife decided to update our older used car with a newer used car, so got online and started shopping around, made a list of many that looked promising at several dealers in north and east Dallas area, figured it would take day or two to pick one out. Luckily we live in Wylie and that is wh...ere Destination Motorcars is also located so we stopped there first. Well after only a few minutes, meeting Lori and seeing their selection of used car all so finely detailed and polished, it was like being at a new car lot, of which they had most of the make a models we were interested in. I and my wife knew we would travel no further. Best car buying experience I have ever had in my 71 years. Thank you Destination Motorcars Show more
5 rate
Google
Brandon Lamm 06 Oct 2019
The single best car buying experience we have ever had. I will buy all of my cars from here as long as I live in Texas. Family feel and great selection.
5 rate
Google
Erica L 14 Sep 2019
My husband had been looking to trade in his civic for a while. He came across Destination Motorcars and a truck he wanted. We made the hour drive to Wylie and honestly I did not think we would make any deal. I am always extremely cautious especially with buying a used vehicle. To my surprise our exp...erience was great! We arrived right when the office opened and met with Lori. She treated us like we have known each other for years. We went for my husband yet Lori took the time to show me a car I was interested in. Not once did she try to pressure me into buying but I loved the fact that she remembered exactly what I liked and took the time to say “Erica, you said you were interested in this do you want so see it?” We even sat in the vehicle for a few minutes exchanging car experiences. We then met with Rance to go over the financial side and when none of the deals worked in our favor, Rance was so awesome and helped us find the right deal and car for us! Rance took the time to answer all our questions. Our conversation and joking around together made the time go by so fast. I’ve honestly never had some much fun at a dealership. We definitely will be coming back to trade my car and make a deal again with Lori and Rance!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Austin Z 16 Aug 2019
Great place to do business, great atmosphere and friendly staff.
5 rate
Google
Hao Lu 09 Aug 2019
I saw the car which met my requirements perfectly on Monday, I made an appointment with Lori on Friday, and two hours later I bought this car. The whole process is smooth and pleasant. The price is fair and I don't need to hassle about it. They will take you to drive around, and explain everything ...to you. Rance is quite a interesting and kind guy. Will definitely recommend to my friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.