How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Destination Motorcars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 28 Aug 2020
Excellent experience for myself and my son who was buying his first car. They found us a perfect match for what he could afford. They treated him as an adult and made him feel very comfortable during the whole experience. A+ Highly Recommend!
5 rate
Google
Jeff Shook 28 Aug 2020
Excellent experience for myself and my son who was buying his first car. They found us a perfect match for what he could afford. They treated him as an adult and made him feel very comfortable during the whole experience. A+ Highly Recommend!
5 rate
Google
Bryant Wray 18 Aug 2020
This is a late review, however these guys are great! I purchased a vehicle from Destination Motorcars earlier this year. It was a great experience. I highly recommend Rance and his team. Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I found them online and and drove from Midlothian ...all the way to Wylie and was able to work out a great deal. I am still loving my GMC Sierra. I have referred friends to Destination Motorcars and will also return myself next time I need a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 18 Aug 2020
This is a late review, however these guys are great! I purchased a vehicle from Destination Motorcars earlier this year. It was a great experience. I highly recommend Rance and his team. Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I found them online and and drove from Midlothia...n all the way to Wylie and was able to work out a great deal. I am still loving my GMC Sierra. I have referred friends to Destination Motorcars and will also return myself next time I need a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bryant Wray 18 Aug 2020
This is a late review, however these guys are great! I purchased a vehicle from Destination Motorcars earlier this year. It was a great experience. I highly recommend Rance and his team. Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I found them online and and drove from Midlothia...n all the way to Wylie and was able to work out a great deal. I am still loving my GMC Sierra. I have referred friends to Destination Motorcars and will also return myself next time I need a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 06 Aug 2020
Excellent car buying experience, would add another star if I could. Josh and team were transparent and honest from the start of the process. Customer service was outstanding, I truly have not encountered anything like it. I couldn't recommend a better place to buy a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Nathan Doolin 06 Aug 2020
Excellent car buying experience, would add another star if I could. Josh and team were transparent and honest from the start of the process. Customer service was outstanding, I truly have not encountered anything like it. I couldn't recommend a better place to buy a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Trent Bowlen 13 Jun 2020
I want to say that I never leave reviews for any business, however with that being said Destination Motorcars will be the exception. I was not seriously shopping for a vehicle, however I found a vehicle that I really wanted at Destination Motorcars and reached out to them; fully expecting a car sale...sman to treat me the was car salesman do. I talked to Dan who worked extremely hard, and respectfully talked me into applying for the truck "not thinking that my credit would get approved" but thought it was worth a shot. The next day I was informed that I was approved. I went to pick up the truck and from the second I walked into the door I was blown away from the way I was treated, to the paperwork process. I was treated like a human and not just a customer. I could have walked in, signed the paperwork in 10 minutes and walked out the door, but we sat there and talked like long time friends for quite a while. There are honestly no words to express my gratitude for the team at Destination Motorcars, all I can say is for as long as that team is there "which they will be because the employees are also the owners" I will never shop anywhere else. Anyone reading this please give them a chance to earn your business, I promise you will never look back. They fight for your business, they fight the banks to get you approved, and they fight for the best APR possible, not to mention they do not sell junk. Again thank you Destanation Motorcars for restoring my faith in the vehicle buying process, I can not wait to bring my wife in to buy another vehicle from you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Zachary Hebert 17 May 2020
Great service. Rance was awesome, upfront and very helpful. Would definitely recommend.
5 rate
Google
Matt Bergman 10 May 2020
Fantastic group of people! What a breath of fresh air compared to the big dealership nightmare! Thank you guys for everything.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.