How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Destination Motorcars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Armored Car 21 Sep 2021
I highly recommend Destination Motorcars. Love my car and the easy no pressure car buying experience. It is great to know that they have a service shop in the area too! If you want an upgrade on your old ride, give this place a serious look. I am glad I did!
5 rate
Google
Thomas Sushil John 10 Aug 2021
If you are looking for a used car, please check out this dealership in Wylie. I was looking for a competitively-priced used Volvo with low miles, in great condition, and still under the manufacturer's original warranty. I found that car at DM. I was initially wary of a small used car dealership, ...but my fears were unfounded when it came to DM. The sales and financing process was seamless, and everyone who works here is personable, honest, and genuine. I test-drove the car, and drove out with a "new to me" vehicle about an hour later. DM is a local business that tries to do the right thing for their customers. Unlike franchised dealerships, DM does not try to confuse you with dealer add-ons and upsells. Give these guys a chance, and experience great people, great cars, and great prices (without the stress of shopping for a car)! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brad Brown 05 Jul 2021
I bought my Audi from the dealership back in January and I am still happy! My experience here was so laid back, friendly and no pressure. My salesman, Josh was the nicest person and was full of knowledge. He showed me the inventory and had the car pulled around front when I arrived for test drive.... Six months later and let me tell you my car is still as wonderful as the day I drove it off the lot. I have had no surprises, no complaints about the quality of my auto I bought. I would definitely buy another car from Josh and the team at Destination. They gave me a great up front no B/S price that was more than competitive,a full tank of gas, and a solid car that I wanted. Definitely recommend and I love this dealership is secluded and the cars are locked inside out of the element, it really saves you from walking in the TX heat or in my case the freezing cold to look at a car. Wonderful 5 stars! Show more
5 rate
Google
Steve Mayes (Red Head Oak Barrels) 28 Jun 2021
My wife and I needed to purchase a reliable used car. Lori with Destination Motorcars was very helpful and we were able to purchase the car in about 30 minutes and the car has been great. We even took off on a road trip the next day. Love it. Thanks so much!
5 rate
Google
JC Detailing 27 Apr 2021
I’ve recently stumbled across a car they had for sale that caught my attention online. The car was in amazing condition and exactly like the pictures. Usually looking for a car at a dealership while being a young guy can be disappointing because I don’t get taken seriously. however...as soon as ...I stepped foot into the building I was greeted by Bethany And Lori who were extremely helpful! Everything they offered and explained was very transparent and just real. No gimmicks. Car was also amazing mechanically, cosmetically, and price wise as well. This is probably the only dealership I’ve ever been to where they genuinely want to help their customers. I 10/10 recommend anyone stopping by if considering purchasing a car. You’ll see what I’m saying! Show more
5 rate
Google
Thomas Ziongas 09 Mar 2021
These guys are here to help you have a great car buying experience. I was in the market for something very specific. D.M. had it although it was in TX and I was in NC. At first I was hesitant to buy sight unseen, but Dan was so kind to take me on a virtual walk around and drive, even loaded it to Yo...uTube So I could watch it over and over. Then we set up a third party inspection that I paid for. Worth it. Do it if you are out of state. All was good and started the paperwork. Rance and Josh were very helpful with that and the shipping. After what felt like forever, only a week lol, I got my vehicle. Without going into too much detail, some things didnt go as planned. The car needed some urgent attention and the gentlemen here did not leave me hanging. Rest assure if you buy from D.M. They will take care of you. Out of state. No problem. Just be kind and you will receive the best service you could ask for. A+ 5 stars 100% recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carnell Mccurdy 27 Feb 2021
Awesome awesome awesome! I was in and out very quickly hassle free! Extremely happy with my purchase no regrets! Rance my salesperson was great to work with.
5 rate
Google
Cori Drew 28 Nov 2020
I can't say enough good things about Dan and my experience with Destination Motorcars. I did not feel pressured or swindled or anything "stereotypically car salesman" in any way. On the contrary, my daughter and I felt genuinely cared for throughout the entire process. Dan listened to us closely and... paid attention to exactly what we were looking for, helping us every step of the way. Highly recommend. You will not be sorry. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 28 Aug 2020
Excellent experience for myself and my son who was buying his first car. They found us a perfect match for what he could afford. They treated him as an adult and made him feel very comfortable during the whole experience. A+ Highly Recommend!
5 rate
Google
Jeff Shook 28 Aug 2020
Excellent experience for myself and my son who was buying his first car. They found us a perfect match for what he could afford. They treated him as an adult and made him feel very comfortable during the whole experience. A+ Highly Recommend!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.