How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Destination Motorcars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Goyko Enduro 24 Oct 2018
I went there since they had one of the best deals for the car I was looking. Very nice dealership. Small, but nice. They are not pushy at all, which I do appreciate a lot, and they won’t bullsh*t you around. Came in, showed me the car. I took it for the test run. Came back and told them I have to... think about it and that I’ll let them know. They were not overwhelming at all, and pushy, so they just let me go without any unnecessary questions. I came back tomorrow and took it for a pre purchase inspection to the independent shop, and they were totally fine with it. Shop said that the car is in immaculate condition. So I just went back and bought it. One of the nicest and easiest experiences I had buying a car. I hate when I go to the dealership and get a template pushy car salesman being all over me. I couldn’t recommend these guys more. Thanks. Show more
5 rate
Google
Estibaliz Zubizarreta 03 Oct 2018
Awesome dealership! Lori and Josh made the process of buying the car really pleasant. They answered all the questions and help me with everything I needed, it was fast and easy.
5 rate
Google
Erica Barrientes 16 Sep 2018
I gave it 4 stars they are all really nice people I just happen to buy a car that something was wrong with it. They tried to see what was wrong with the car 3 times so they decided to just unwind my contract they did give me all my money back. Rance did do his best even though it was frustrating. I ...just wish they was able to put me in a different car but they couldn't. They will help as much as they can. Show more
4 rate
Google
Mark Fishstein 27 Aug 2018
5 stars for Destination Motorcars...I purchased my first pre-owned vehicle via the internet from Destination Motorcars. I didn't know quite what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised. From my sales person, Lori to the owner Josh, everyone was pleasant, knowledgeable and most important, honest. T...he transaction was flawless and the car was exactly as described. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 27 Aug 2018
5 stars for Destination Motorcars...I purchased my first pre-owned vehicle via the internet from Destination Motorcars. I didn't know quite what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised. From my sales person, Lori to the owner Josh, everyone was pleasant, knowledgeable and most important, honest. T...he transaction was flawless and the car was exactly as described. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stewart Sasser 24 Aug 2018
Thank y’all so much for helping me get this beautiful car. That whole team up there is awesome! Definitely gonna be a returning customer!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 24 Aug 2018
Thank y’all so much for helping me get this beautiful car. That whole team up there is awesome! Definitely gonna be a returning customer!
5 rate
Google
Tactical Mount 11 Aug 2018
After a wasted 1000 miles round trip to Norman Mitsubishi for a misadvertised diesel that turned out to be gasoline, I was hesitant about the 1300 mile round trip to Destination Motorcars. I'm glad I made the leap of faith! Professional, knowledgeable, and very relaxed. Got exactly what I wanted for... what I was willing to spend. Highly recommend- Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 11 Aug 2018
After a wasted 1000 miles round trip to Norman Mitsubishi for a misadvertised diesel that turned out to be gasoline, I was hesitant about the 1300 mile round trip to Destination Motorcars. I'm glad I made the leap of faith! Professional, knowledgeable, and very relaxed. Got exactly what I wanted for... what I was willing to spend. Highly recommend- Show more
5 rate
Google
4Xfour Guy 09 Aug 2018
Buying my new truck was fast and easy. Great condition and good rates for financing. Austin was the best I have ever had the pleasure of working with. See him when you are ready to buy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.