How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Destination Motorcars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ross Ramsey 10 Jul 2019
I have bought cars from many dealerships over the years, however I have to say that this was the most pleasant experience. They are professional and thorough. However what impressed us the most was that once we bought the car we noticed a couple of things with the car and called them about it. Th...ey immediately told us to bring it back and they went above and beyond to correct it. I highly recommend to anybody. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rebecca Faucett 16 Jun 2019
Buying my first car with Destination Motorcars was such a great experience! Lori was amazing and has been so helpful even after I drove off the lot. I would highly recommend them! They do not work off commission so you do not feel pressured into purchasing! So happy!
5 rate
Google
Al Hart 01 Jun 2019
Great price on a great car. Staff was friendly and easy to deal with. Didn't try to sell me any "extra" stuff to pad their sale either. All in all easiest car buying experience ever.
5 rate
Cars.com
Derek Conley 31 Mar 2019
Great service! Sean and Rance are stand up guys! Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Alexis Morales 27 Mar 2019
These people went above and beyond for my family! The finance guy put a lot of effort in getting us approved for what we wanted, stayed late in order to seal the deal, put up with our 3 wild little boys, and made SURE we were happy before leaving! We ended up realizing some VERY MINOR issues with th...e car once we made it home, and once again they went through every obstacle to make it right for us! Lori even found and held onto some sunglasses that we left in the car we traded in! (Even offered to ship them to me) I would purchase another vehichle here and recommend them any day. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristen Rice Jackson 27 Mar 2019
They were very accommodating and easy to work with. We got a fantastic deal on our Audi Q7. We love our new car and while we don't buy cars often, we'll definitely be working with them the next go-round.
5 rate
Google
MikeL 04 Feb 2019
Wow..... I love the customer service. Lori followed through with my requested. She was very professional and a woman of her words. Rance was a true professional and made us feel at home. He made us feel we were part of his family. I recommend this dealership to my friends and family any day and ev...ery day. For those doubters out there. I did my home work and got the best deal I could find in the Dallas area. Thank you Destination Motorcars Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Going back to cali 04 Feb 2019
Wow..... I love the customer service. Lori followed through with my requested. She was very professional and a woman of her words. Rance was a true professional and made us feel at home. He made us feel we were part of his family. I recommend this dealership to my friends and family any day and ev...ery day. For those doubters out there. I did my home work and got the best deal I could find in the Dallas area. Thank you Destination Motorcars Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Yuko Thayer 08 Jan 2019
Before my little long story short, This is a place to go for buying the car. Rance, Laurie and Josh I spoked with, they are simply amazing people to begin with. Surely I don't know them personally well enough to say everything about them but important thing is they treat others in the way as a human... kind. We all human being, but they do have a kind and warm hearts within. I truly appreciate and grateful that I found them for getting my new vehicle. Every one of us have a different situation, surely we all need a mutual respect in between customer and business especially schedule and finance. They are transparent, honest people. I am confident enough to highly recommend to visit them to find your right car through them. Thank you for you all work there taking your business professionally. I will recommend to my people! Show more
5 rate
Google
Hannah Risker 02 Jan 2019
Had a great experience there. Car was just what we wanted at a great price. They even vacuumed the car and changed the oil before we left. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.