How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Destination Motorcars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Thomas Ziongas 09 Mar 2021
These guys are here to help you have a great car buying experience. I was in the market for something very specific. D.M. had it although it was in TX and I was in NC. At first I was hesitant to buy sight unseen, but Dan was so kind to take me on a virtual walk around and drive, even loaded it to Yo...uTube So I could watch it over and over. Then we set up a third party inspection that I paid for. Worth it. Do it if you are out of state. All was good and started the paperwork. Rance and Josh were very helpful with that and the shipping. After what felt like forever, only a week lol, I got my vehicle. Without going into too much detail, some things didnt go as planned. The car needed some urgent attention and the gentlemen here did not leave me hanging. Rest assure if you buy from D.M. They will take care of you. Out of state. No problem. Just be kind and you will receive the best service you could ask for. A+ 5 stars 100% recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carnell Mccurdy 27 Feb 2021
Awesome awesome awesome! I was in and out very quickly hassle free! Extremely happy with my purchase no regrets! Rance my salesperson was great to work with.
5 rate
Google
Cori Drew 28 Nov 2020
I can't say enough good things about Dan and my experience with Destination Motorcars. I did not feel pressured or swindled or anything "stereotypically car salesman" in any way. On the contrary, my daughter and I felt genuinely cared for throughout the entire process. Dan listened to us closely and... paid attention to exactly what we were looking for, helping us every step of the way. Highly recommend. You will not be sorry. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 28 Aug 2020
Excellent experience for myself and my son who was buying his first car. They found us a perfect match for what he could afford. They treated him as an adult and made him feel very comfortable during the whole experience. A+ Highly Recommend!
5 rate
Google
Jeff Shook 28 Aug 2020
Excellent experience for myself and my son who was buying his first car. They found us a perfect match for what he could afford. They treated him as an adult and made him feel very comfortable during the whole experience. A+ Highly Recommend!
5 rate
Google
Bryant Wray 18 Aug 2020
This is a late review, however these guys are great! I purchased a vehicle from Destination Motorcars earlier this year. It was a great experience. I highly recommend Rance and his team. Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I found them online and and drove from Midlothian ...all the way to Wylie and was able to work out a great deal. I am still loving my GMC Sierra. I have referred friends to Destination Motorcars and will also return myself next time I need a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 18 Aug 2020
This is a late review, however these guys are great! I purchased a vehicle from Destination Motorcars earlier this year. It was a great experience. I highly recommend Rance and his team. Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I found them online and and drove from Midlothia...n all the way to Wylie and was able to work out a great deal. I am still loving my GMC Sierra. I have referred friends to Destination Motorcars and will also return myself next time I need a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bryant Wray 18 Aug 2020
This is a late review, however these guys are great! I purchased a vehicle from Destination Motorcars earlier this year. It was a great experience. I highly recommend Rance and his team. Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I found them online and and drove from Midlothia...n all the way to Wylie and was able to work out a great deal. I am still loving my GMC Sierra. I have referred friends to Destination Motorcars and will also return myself next time I need a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 06 Aug 2020
Excellent car buying experience, would add another star if I could. Josh and team were transparent and honest from the start of the process. Customer service was outstanding, I truly have not encountered anything like it. I couldn't recommend a better place to buy a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Nathan Doolin 06 Aug 2020
Excellent car buying experience, would add another star if I could. Josh and team were transparent and honest from the start of the process. Customer service was outstanding, I truly have not encountered anything like it. I couldn't recommend a better place to buy a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.