How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Destination Motorcars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SK SK 21 May 2022
This place is a gem in Wylie. Friendly staff that’s not a ‘salesy’ environment. They have great cars and it’s been a great experience pre& post sale. Lori and Josh really went out of their way for me. I will go back in the future and will recommend.
5 rate
Google
Jake Barber 25 Jan 2022
I recently traded in a vehicle at Destination Motorcars. Honestly it was the best car-buying experience I have ever had. I called and told them I was interested in a specific vehicle on the lot and I was driving from Tulsa to come trade my vehicle in for it. When I arrived they had the vehicle pa...rked outside and all cleaned up. I took it for a quick test drive while they inspected my vehicle. As soon as I was done we moved forward with the paperwork and I was truly out the door in 15 minutes. I loved the no-hassle buying experience and would highly recommend considering Destination Motorcars for your next vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Zenaida Arteaga 07 Jan 2022
The true rating is 10 stars. I purchased my Toyota Corolla in Sept 2021. Today my husband took the car to a local shop for an oil change. Unfortunately, oil shop was not able to complete oil change because a part was cross threaded. Long story short, my husband called Destination Motors and Dan alo...ng with his mechanic came to the rescue. Destination Motors gave my husband a loaned car and a couple hours later, my husband received a phone call advising our car was ready. The part in my car was fixed AND Destination Motors paid for the oil change. We paid zero out of pocket. I am beyond impressed. There's no way a big dealership would do this. I'm forever grateful with Destination Motors. Please keep them in mind when shopping for a car. They truly are great people. Show more
5 rate
Google
Armored Car 21 Sep 2021
I highly recommend Destination Motorcars. Love my car and the easy no pressure car buying experience. It is great to know that they have a service shop in the area too! If you want an upgrade on your old ride, give this place a serious look. I am glad I did!
5 rate
Google
Thomas Sushil John 10 Aug 2021
If you are looking for a used car, please check out this dealership in Wylie. I was looking for a competitively-priced used Volvo with low miles, in great condition, and still under the manufacturer's original warranty. I found that car at DM. I was initially wary of a small used car dealership, ...but my fears were unfounded when it came to DM. The sales and financing process was seamless, and everyone who works here is personable, honest, and genuine. I test-drove the car, and drove out with a "new to me" vehicle about an hour later. DM is a local business that tries to do the right thing for their customers. Unlike franchised dealerships, DM does not try to confuse you with dealer add-ons and upsells. Give these guys a chance, and experience great people, great cars, and great prices (without the stress of shopping for a car)! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brad Brown 05 Jul 2021
I bought my Audi from the dealership back in January and I am still happy! My experience here was so laid back, friendly and no pressure. My salesman, Josh was the nicest person and was full of knowledge. He showed me the inventory and had the car pulled around front when I arrived for test drive.... Six months later and let me tell you my car is still as wonderful as the day I drove it off the lot. I have had no surprises, no complaints about the quality of my auto I bought. I would definitely buy another car from Josh and the team at Destination. They gave me a great up front no B/S price that was more than competitive,a full tank of gas, and a solid car that I wanted. Definitely recommend and I love this dealership is secluded and the cars are locked inside out of the element, it really saves you from walking in the TX heat or in my case the freezing cold to look at a car. Wonderful 5 stars! Show more
5 rate
Google
Steve Mayes (Red Head Oak Barrels) 28 Jun 2021
My wife and I needed to purchase a reliable used car. Lori with Destination Motorcars was very helpful and we were able to purchase the car in about 30 minutes and the car has been great. We even took off on a road trip the next day. Love it. Thanks so much!
5 rate
Google
JC Detailing 27 Apr 2021
I’ve recently stumbled across a car they had for sale that caught my attention online. The car was in amazing condition and exactly like the pictures. Usually looking for a car at a dealership while being a young guy can be disappointing because I don’t get taken seriously. however...as soon as ...I stepped foot into the building I was greeted by Bethany And Lori who were extremely helpful! Everything they offered and explained was very transparent and just real. No gimmicks. Car was also amazing mechanically, cosmetically, and price wise as well. This is probably the only dealership I’ve ever been to where they genuinely want to help their customers. I 10/10 recommend anyone stopping by if considering purchasing a car. You’ll see what I’m saying! Show more
5 rate
Google
Thomas Ziongas 09 Mar 2021
These guys are here to help you have a great car buying experience. I was in the market for something very specific. D.M. had it although it was in TX and I was in NC. At first I was hesitant to buy sight unseen, but Dan was so kind to take me on a virtual walk around and drive, even loaded it to Yo...uTube So I could watch it over and over. Then we set up a third party inspection that I paid for. Worth it. Do it if you are out of state. All was good and started the paperwork. Rance and Josh were very helpful with that and the shipping. After what felt like forever, only a week lol, I got my vehicle. Without going into too much detail, some things didnt go as planned. The car needed some urgent attention and the gentlemen here did not leave me hanging. Rest assure if you buy from D.M. They will take care of you. Out of state. No problem. Just be kind and you will receive the best service you could ask for. A+ 5 stars 100% recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carnell Mccurdy 27 Feb 2021
Awesome awesome awesome! I was in and out very quickly hassle free! Extremely happy with my purchase no regrets! Rance my salesperson was great to work with.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.