How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Destination Motorcars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brandon Lamm 06 Oct 2019
The single best car buying experience we have ever had. I will buy all of my cars from here as long as I live in Texas. Family feel and great selection.
5 rate
Google
Erica L 14 Sep 2019
My husband had been looking to trade in his civic for a while. He came across Destination Motorcars and a truck he wanted. We made the hour drive to Wylie and honestly I did not think we would make any deal. I am always extremely cautious especially with buying a used vehicle. To my surprise our exp...erience was great! We arrived right when the office opened and met with Lori. She treated us like we have known each other for years. We went for my husband yet Lori took the time to show me a car I was interested in. Not once did she try to pressure me into buying but I loved the fact that she remembered exactly what I liked and took the time to say “Erica, you said you were interested in this do you want so see it?” We even sat in the vehicle for a few minutes exchanging car experiences. We then met with Rance to go over the financial side and when none of the deals worked in our favor, Rance was so awesome and helped us find the right deal and car for us! Rance took the time to answer all our questions. Our conversation and joking around together made the time go by so fast. I’ve honestly never had some much fun at a dealership. We definitely will be coming back to trade my car and make a deal again with Lori and Rance!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Austin Z 16 Aug 2019
Great place to do business, great atmosphere and friendly staff.
5 rate
Google
鲁昊 09 Aug 2019
I saw the car which met my requirements perfectly on Monday, I made an appointment with Lori on Friday, and two hours later I bought this car. The whole process is smooth and pleasant. The price is fair and I don't need to hassle about it. They will take you to drive around, and explain everything ...to you. Rance is quite a interesting and kind guy. Will definitely recommend to my friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Hao Lu 09 Aug 2019
I saw the car which met my requirements perfectly on Monday, I made an appointment with Lori on Friday, and two hours later I bought this car. The whole process is smooth and pleasant. The price is fair and I don't need to hassle about it. They will take you to drive around, and explain everything ...to you. Rance is quite a interesting and kind guy. Will definitely recommend to my friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
brian rodriguez 08 Aug 2019
Staff was very helpful, and courteous. They have a good selection of cars, trucks, and suvs at good prices. Location simple to find, and facilities were very clean.
5 rate
Google
Don 03 Aug 2019
Lori was excellent and very kind and sincere! Josh and Don were awesome too! Highly recommend this business if your looking for a fair price and great customer service! Many thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ross Ramsey 10 Jul 2019
I have bought cars from many dealerships over the years, however I have to say that this was the most pleasant experience. They are professional and thorough. However what impressed us the most was that once we bought the car we noticed a couple of things with the car and called them about it. Th...ey immediately told us to bring it back and they went above and beyond to correct it. I highly recommend to anybody. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rebecca Faucett 16 Jun 2019
Buying my first car with Destination Motorcars was such a great experience! Lori was amazing and has been so helpful even after I drove off the lot. I would highly recommend them! They do not work off commission so you do not feel pressured into purchasing! So happy!
5 rate
Google
Al Hart 01 Jun 2019
Great price on a great car. Staff was friendly and easy to deal with. Didn't try to sell me any "extra" stuff to pad their sale either. All in all easiest car buying experience ever.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.